Terms and concepts used in this document:

 

Event — X International Congress ‘Sport, People, and Health’

Organizer — International Public Organization for Promotion of Science and Sports ‘Sport, People and Health’ (IPO ‘Sport, People and Health’, registration number 1117800001274, registration date 09.03.2011г.).

The user hereby, of their own free will and in their own interests, by inputting their personal data on the website www.sport-health.ru, consents to the processing of their personal data, given during registration, by the Organizer, in pursuance of the requirements of the Federal Law of July 27, 2006, No. 152-FZ ‘On Personal Data’, under the following conditions:

  • Personal data is processed automatically.
  • Consent is given to process the following personal data: surname, name, patronymic, sex, date and place of birth, passport information (citizenship, series and passport number), telephone number, information about place of work or study, photograph, as well as other personal data posted by the user on the resources of the Organizer.
  • Consent is also given for the publication and further use of the participant’s images (including photographs and videos of the participant provided by the participant and created during the Event), in any form and by any means that do not contradict the law, without restrictions on the term and territory of use.

The purpose of personal data processing is a set of actions aimed at organizing participation in the Event held by the Organizer, informing general public about the Event, through the publication and further use of the participant’s images, and fulfilment of the requirements of the law of the Russian Federation.

During the processing of personal data, the following actions will be completed: collection, recording, verification, systematization, accumulation, storage, clarification (updating or amendment), retrieval, use, transfer (distribution, provision, access), anonymization, blocking, deletion, and destruction of data.

The transfer of personal data to third parties will take place under the regulations set out in the law of the Russian Federation, and according to the agreement concluded with the involvement of the user or with the agreement of the user.

This agreement will be valid from the date of its signing until the day of revocation in writing

 

The site guarantees the confidentiality of users’ personal data. ‘Confidentiality’ includes:

  1. strict and clear limitation of the circle of persons having access to personal data of users
  2. the site does not use this data for any other purpose other than the implementation of the site’s functions
  3. generally accepted measures of protection against unauthorized access to personal information from the outside.

The user has the right to request information from the Organizer about the accuracy of the registration of their personal The request should be sent to the email address sporthealth.spb@gmail.com

Consent can be withdrawn on the basis of a written application in any form, in accordance with the procedure established by the legislation of the Russian Federation.

The Organizer will cease processing of personal data and destroy it within 1 (one) month of receiving a request to cancel this agreement, or within the period specified by current legislation if the agreement is not rescinded. From the moment the Organizer receives notice that the agreement to process personal data is to be rescinded, the right to enter the Event site will also be rescinded.

The organizer can make changes to this Privacy Policy at any time. The current version with all modifications is always published on this page. This version is dated 01 September 2020. The modifications shall become effective upon posting.

Термины и понятия, используемые в настоящем документе:

Мероприятие — X Международный Конгресс «Спорт, Человек, Здоровье».
Организаторы — Международная общественная организация содействия науке и спорту «Спорт, Человек, Здоровье» (МОО «Спорт, Человек, Здоровье», ОГРН 1117800001274, дата регистрации 09.03.2011г.).

Настоящим, при размещении (вводе) своих персональных данных на сайте www.sporthealth.ru пользователь по своей воле и в своих интересах дает свое согласие Организатору на обработку своих персональных данных, указанных при регистрации, во исполнение требований Федерального закона от 27.07.2006 г. № 152-ФЗ «О персональных данных», со следующими условиями:

  • Персональные данные обрабатываются автоматизированным способом.

 

  • Согласие дается на обработку следующих персональных данных: фамилия, имя, отчество, пол, дата и место рождения, паспортные данные (гражданство, серия, номер документа), номер телефона, сведения о месте работы/учебы, фотография, а также иных персональных данных, размещаемых пользователем на ресурсах Организатора.

 

  • Согласие также дается на обнародование и дальнейшее использование изображений участника (в том числе предоставленных самим участником и создаваемых в процессе Мероприятия фотографий, видеозаписей, на которых он изображен), в любой форме и любыми не противоречащими закону способами, без ограничения по сроку и территории использования.

Целью обработки персональных данных является как осуществление комплекса действий, направленных на организацию участия в Мероприятии, проводимом Организатором, так и информирование неограниченного круга лиц о проводимом Мероприятии, в том числе путем обнародования и дальнейшего использования изображений участника, а также на исполнение требований законодательства Российской Федерации.

В ходе обработки с персональными данными будут совершены следующие действия: сбор, запись, проверка, систематизация, накопление, хранение, уточнение (обновление, изменение), извлечение, использование, передача (распространение, предоставление, доступ), обезличивание, блокирование, удаление, уничтожение.

Передача персональных данных третьим лицам осуществляется только с согласия пользователя и на основании порядка, установленного законодательством Российской Федерации.

Настоящее согласие действует со дня его подписания до дня отзыва в письменной форме.

 

Сайт гарантирует конфиденциальность персональных данных пользователей. Понятие «конфиденциальность» включает в себя:
1. строгое и ясное ограничение круга лиц, имеющих доступ к персональным данным пользователей;
2. неиспользование сайтом этих данных ни в каких других целях кроме осуществления функций сайта;
3. общепринятые меры защиты от несанкционированного доступа к персональной информации извне.

 

Пользователь имеет право запрашивать у Организатора информацию о точности регистрации своих персональных данных. Запрос следует отправлять на электронный адрес sporthealth.spb@gmail.com

Согласие может быть отозвано на основании письменного заявления в произвольной форме, в соответствии с порядком, установленным законодательством Российской Федерации.

Организатор прекращает обработку персональных данных и уничтожает их в течение 1 (одного) месяца со дня получения отзыва данного согласия или в сроки, предусмотренные действующим законодательством, при отсутствии отзыва данного согласия. С момента получения Организатором отзыва согласия на обработку персональных данных одновременно прекращается участие пользователя в Мероприятии.

Организатор может в любое время вносить изменения в настоящую Политику конфиденциальности. На данной странице всегда опубликована актуальная версия со всеми изменениями. Настоящая версия датирована 01 сентября 2020 года. Изменения вступают в силу в момент их публикации.